Skip to content
This clip may be ordered below or viewed in the Media Room at MDAH.

Public Service Commission

Swearing in ceremony of Public Service Commissioners D.W. Snyder, Northern District, Moore of Southern District and Norman A. Johnson, Jr., Central District. Additional: Miss. Public Service Commission


Reel F2681 LCN 3626
catalog record
search for keyword: