Skip to content
This clip may be ordered below or viewed in the Media Room at MDAH.

Police Dept. Retirement

Municipal Courtroom at Jackson Police Dept. headquarters. Retirement ceremony for Capt. Wade Barrett, Officer J.D. Ainsworth and Lt. T.I. Jones. Police Chief W.D. Rayfield and Mayor Allen C. Thompson are present. Additional: Law Enforcement Officials


Reel F2500 LCN 3454
catalog record
search for keyword: