Skip to content
This clip may be ordered below or viewed in the Media Room at MDAH.

Freedom Democratic Party Candidates

*Six members from the Miss. Freedom Democratic Party appear at Secretary of State Heber Ladner's office to qualify as candidates in the June Democratic primary for Congressional Seats. Members are Rev. Clifton Whitley, Doc Drummond, Ralthus Hayes, Rev. Ed King, Rev. Clint Collier and Lawrence Guyot. Ladner is present.


Reel F2165 LCN 3120
catalog record
search for keyword: