Skip to content
This clip may be ordered below or viewed in the Media Room at MDAH.


*Capitol Building. NAACP Testing Committee members and others shown. Charles Evers, Alfred Baker Lewis, Kivie Kaplan and Glouster Curran. Curran is NAACP Dir. of Branches.


Reel D19 LCN 896
catalog record
search for keyword: