9/24/01 Luncheon for Private Sector Representatives Serving on the Steering Committee of the Higher Education Leadership Summit

- 1. Governor Ronnie Musgrove
- 2. Mr. Aubrey Patterson (will arrive for 11:30 meeting)
- 3. Mr. Harvey Barton
- 4. Mr. Fred Carl
- 5. Mr. Bill Hunsberger
- 6. Mr. Den Knecht
- 7. Mr. Denotee Martin
- 8. Mr. Michael Ratliff
- 9. Ms. Carolyn Shanks
- 10. The Honorable William Winter
- 11. Rich Novak (will arrive for 11:30 meeting)
- 12. Joe Burke (will arrive for 11:30 meeting)
- 13. Kelly Riley (will arrive for 11:30 meeting)

I have not received confirmation from the following:

- 1. Stuart M. Irby
- 2. Frank Melton