Troy Stovall Gulfsouth Capital 6360 I-55 North, Suite 330 Jackson, MS 39211

George Smith Board of Supervisors, Hinds County District 5 P. O. Box 686 Jackson, MS 39205

Gayle Parker Circuit Clerk, Harrison County P. O. Box 998 Gulfport, MS 39502

H. W. Sonny Simmons Mayor of Winona P. O. Box 29 Winona, MS 38967

Ms. Vicky Webb First Bank P. O. Box 808 McComb, MS 39649

Dr. Earnest Burdette Triton Systems, Inc. 522 E. Railroad Street John E. Hales - Columbia Head Start P. O. Box 188 Columbia, MS 39429

Dr. Leslie Burl McLemore 746 Windward Road Jackson, MS 39206

Clara Godine 3003 12th Avenue Meridian, MS 39305

Michael Boyd Policy & Planning Director, Governor's Office P. O. Box 139 Jackson, MS 39205

Mr. Gary Anderson, Executive Director Department of Finance and Administration 550 High Street 901 Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39201 Mr. David Litchliter, Executive Director Information Technology Services 301 North Lamar Street, Suite 508 Jackson, MS 39201-1495

The Honorable Amy Tuck Lieutenant Governor of the State of Mississippi 550 High Street 20th Floor, Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable Tim Ford Speaker of the House of Representatives New Capitol Building Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable Lenore L. Prather Chief Justice of the Mississippi Supreme Court 450 High Street 2nd Floor, Gartin Building Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable Eric Clark Secretary of State, State of Mississippi 401 Mississippi Street Heber Ladner Building Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable Marshall Bennett Treasurer of the State of Mississippi 404 Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39201 The Honorable Phil Bryant State Auditor, State of Mississippi 3750 I-55 N Frontage Road Jackson, MS 39205

The Honorable Mike Moore Attorney General, State of Mississippi 450 High Street 5th Floor, Gartin Building Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable Dr. Lester Spell Agriculture and Commerce Commissioner State of Mississippi 121 North Jefferson Street Jackson, MS 39201

The Honorable George Dale Insurance Commissioner State of Mississippi 550 High Street 1804 Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39201

Mr. J. C. Burns, Executive Director Mississippi Development Authority 1400 Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39201

John Allison, Commissioner Department of Banking and Consumer Finance 550 High Street 304 Walter Sillers Building Jackson, MS 39202

David Huggins, Commissioner Department of Public Safety 1900 E Woodrow Wilson Jackson, MS 39216

Dr. Bettye Ward Fletcher, Executive Director Department of Human Services 750 N State Street Jackson, MS 39203-0352

Dr. Sam Poles, Executive Director Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks 1505 Eastover Drive Jackson, MS 39211

Mr. Charles Chisholm, Executive Director Department of Environmental Quality 2380 Highway 80 W Southport Center Jackson, MS 39204

Mr. Glade Woods, Executive Director Department of Marine Resources 1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101 Biloxi, MS 39530 Adjutant General James Lipscomb Mississippi National Guard 1410 Riverside Drive Jackson, MS 39296-5027

Ed Buelow, Tax Commissioner State Tax Commission 1577 Springridge Road Raymond, MS 39154

Dr. Richard Thompson State Superintendent of Education 359 N West Street 145 Central High School Jackson, MS 39201

Dr. Tom Layzell, Commissioner Institutions of Higher Learning 3825 Ridgewood Road Jackson, MS 39211

Dr. Olon Ray, Executive Director Board for Community and Junior Colleges 3825 Ridgewood Road # 3 Jackson, MS 39211

Dr. Ed Thompson State Health Officer State Department of Health 570 E Woodrow Wilson Boulevard Jackson, MS 39216

Karen Newman Information Technology Services 301 North Lamar Street, Suite 508 Jackson, MS 39201-1945

Cille Litchfield
Department of Finance and Administration/MMRS
455 N Lamar Street, Suite 222
Jackson, MS 39202

Margaret Hill
Department of Finance and Administration
550 High Street
15th Floor, Walter Sillers Building
Jackson, MS 39202